AAPL's Landman of the Year Award

  • 1.  AAPL's Landman of the Year Award

    Posted 12-15-2020 11:02

    The LANDMAN OF THE YEAR AWARD is to be presented to an AAPL member who honored and distinguished the land profession through demonstrated leadership, integrity, and his/her contribution to the industry, the community and the profession during the previous calendar year.  Congratulations to 2019 winner, Tasha Caple, RPL!  AAPL made a $1,000 donation in Tasha's name to The Boys and Girls

    Club of Elko, Nevada.


    Submit your nomination for Landman of the Year by January 10, 2021!

    Aaron Yost CPL
    '20-'21 AAPL Awards Committee Chair
    Bridgeport WV
    (304) 842-9550